No Chaos No Order

January 17, 2013

Other scrapbook shelf plans

Filed under: heart, home — fairyguts @ 7:25 pm

I thought I’d jot down my plans for the scrapbooking shelf reorganizing!
I’d like these photo boxes to go with the green notebooks, etc, or come up with a complementary color. I’m also not thrilled with how my off sized albums are fitting.
wpid-IMG_20130117_113212.jpg
This is the “big sized paper” shelf and I’d like to cover a box to put it all in. Then an open paper divider for the papers one shelf down can sit on top of it.

wpid-IMG_20130117_113112.jpg


I’d like the pen drawers to be white, but … meh. Those papers on the left will go up a shelf.

wpid-IMG_20130117_113037.jpg


Paper labels are going to cover the drawer fronts and that’s all that’s changing here!

wpid-IMG_20130117_113004.jpg

Prettier boxes will store my vintage articulation card collection and stamps and supplies.

wpid-IMG_20130117_112926.jpg

And then I’ll put up some framed photos and be all done! 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

