No Chaos No Order

January 12, 2015

Vintage Leathercraft Kit: “Let’s Do Modern Leathercraft In the Style of the Old West”

Filed under: heart — fairyguts @ 11:04 pm

Several years ago, a friend of mine found this at a garage sale. Since I was playing with leather at the time, she got it thinking of me.  Some of the parts for the wallet I made for my husband came from this kit. I am working on finishing projects and reducing my supplies, so eventually, this kit will be used up and then I’ll probably recycle the box somehow, but I wanted to document it for posterity.  It’s a pretty comprehensive kit! And the cover illustrations crack me up.

DSC00103 DSC00104DSC00105DSC00106   DSC00107DSC00108DSC00109

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

